Home | Contact Us
PDIC InternationalDive the Planet
 

Instructors

Record Count: 281
  
Name Phone Email Action
Alabama
John Ragan mlantiques@hotmail.com DETAIL
Arizona
Norvin De Spain 928 535 3675 DETAIL
Arkansas
Clark Ross American WaterSports Association 479-856-2805 awsamail@yahoo.com DETAIL
California
Leonardo C. Faria 650,224,6596 faria@stanford.edu DETAIL
J. Mike Hickey 760 834.1219 scubahidvr@gmail.com DETAIL
Jacob KIlbride 805 636 4705 DETAIL
Ricardo Poli 650 279 4318 r.poli@sap.com DETAIL
Colorado
Hal Beebee, III 970 846 7331 DETAIL
Kevin L. Kirkorian 720 963 4192 DETAIL
Connecticut
Francis Auletta 203.284.1880 DETAIL
Michael A. Bonini 203 284 8715 mbscuba3@bcglobal.net DETAIL
Robert M. Cassello 203 267 3567 DETAIL
Jeffrey M. Godfrey 860 446 8891 DETAIL
Steven D. Hager 203 284 2027 DETAIL
Paul Korbin 203.284.1880 DETAIL
Gregg N. Korbin 860 372 4591 nediver@cshore.com DETAIL
David Timour 203 265 1461 dtimour@aol.com DETAIL
Florida
Pedro A. Alvarez 786-299-6220 oceanoazul.0630@yahoo.com DETAIL
Pedro Alberto Martinez piposub@yahoo.com DETAIL
Humberto B. Torres 305 687 1900 DETAIL
Mark Ash DETAIL
Clemente Atia 786.873.6872 buceaconmigo@hotmail.com DETAIL
Douglas Bannister 828 308-6670 diverdoug10263@hotmail.com DETAIL
Lyle Becker 850-724-9309 DETAIL
Gary Beiter 954-7924977 dive@aquaticventures.com DETAIL
Robert A. Belden 407 859 0527 DETAIL
Jonathan Bensman 305 321 2169/8890 jonbensman@tropicalsundivers.com DETAIL
Tildin Biltier 305 289 4931 diving@hawkscay.com DETAIL
Jerry C. Blalock 850 619 6248 DETAIL
Matthew Blalock 305-731-5515 mattblalock@gmail.com DETAIL
Derek Borrero 786 312 4421 derekborrero@aol.com DETAIL
Jorge Caba 305.935.9085 DETAIL
Antonio Castellanos 305 456 1737 buzo14@hotmail.com DETAIL
Richard Cordary 9546059728 rickc@edco.com DETAIL
David A. Cova 954 757 3285 goat@att.net DETAIL
Dennis Darragh 727.863.8593 DETAIL
Anthony Davidson tony.davidson@att.net DETAIL
Stephan Deem 410.458.8881 DETAIL
Bob Delden 203 980 6893 DETAIL
Genny Donaldson 727 342 8447 scubagen@aol.com DETAIL
Alain Duran 786.398.0005 ecoaduran@gmail.com DETAIL
Brian Ettinger BEttinger@hollywood.org DETAIL
Robert Feeney 954. 791.2293 DETAIL
John Fine 561 364 8593 DETAIL
Jorge Garcia jmariobuceo@yahoo.es DETAIL
Capt. Katie S Garner 850 276.6435 DETAIL
Herbert Gautreaux 305 743 2031 DETAIL
Will B. Godfrey 352 596 6260 DETAIL
William Hardman 727 344 3483 DETAIL
Capt. William Stefan Hicks 727 344 0638 DETAIL
David E. Holden 813.714.9088 dholden.us@yahoo.com DETAIL
Jim R. Kausch 727 596 2865 DETAIL
Sterling D. Kennedy 305 853 5161 captster1@aol.com DETAIL
Les Marshall 8508419586 learntodive2@goinunder.com DETAIL
Ruben Martinez 561 451 4858 gabyxr@yahoo.com DETAIL
Patricia McAvey 954 926 7660 pattymce@aol.com DETAIL
Stephen McLellan 800-325-DIVE (2483) diveflorida1@gmail.com DETAIL
Derek McNulty 954.540.3696 derekmcnulty@mac.com DETAIL
Joel Medina jamedina@hollywoodfl.org DETAIL
Hector J. Meletich 954 436 9677 DETAIL
Eduardo Orjales 305-498-3741 wiky@alloceanic.com DETAIL
Darius Parker 305-834-0141 noahsark.d@gmail.com DETAIL
Alvarez Pedro Antonio 786 369 6250 pedro.alvarez8556@yahoo.com DETAIL
Charles Powell 813 833 9455 charlesp5456@yahoo.com DETAIL
Jacob Reimers DETAIL
Barry A. Resnick 561 732 2036 scubabarry@gmail.com DETAIL
Abraham Romero 305 898 8643 gitanoromero@hotmail.com DETAIL
Brad Siegel 954-610-2957 bradsiegel1@hotmail.com DETAIL
Craig Smart 561 212 2954 DETAIL
Kent Smith 850 871 3774 DETAIL
Oscar Sotolongo 305 218 6304 DETAIL
Ron Spriggs captronpc@yahoo.com DETAIL
Ron Spriggs captronpc@gmail.com DETAIL
Stanley H. Stark 305 949 9278 DETAIL
Mark Steele 954 967 4341 DETAIL
Michael Sylver 305 255 8634 mjsylver@serenitydiving.com DETAIL
Peter Tsitrian 954 925 2497 DETAIL
Sergio Valdes 786 443 3586 DETAIL
Steve Vanik 954 925 7669 flfishticker@aol.com DETAIL
William Yoe 941-894-6689 robdiverdude@yahoo.com DETAIL
Georgia
Michael C. Baldwin 770 413 1505 DETAIL
Steve Brady steven.brady@gulfstream.com DETAIL
Tim Furr 770-231-8079 timfurr53@gmail.com DETAIL
Larry Garner 404.432.8718 lgarner@mariettaga.gov DETAIL
Theodore Johns 770 554 9288 tpjohns@att.net DETAIL
Bradford Leonard 770 962 5682 scubabosox@charter.net DETAIL
Scott Radeker 706 375 3770 scott_radeker@comcast.net DETAIL
Robert Small 706 377 4002 DETAIL
Lambertus Tenharkel 770 226 0026 bart10harkel@hotmail.com DETAIL
Idaho
Joseph C. Foelsch 208 290 1157 joseph-foelsch@hotmail.com DETAIL
David L. Glade 208 221 7121 DETAIL
Illinois
William Blankenship 618 997 3214 DETAIL
Michel Borecky 618 982 2895 DETAIL
Rick Herring 618-751-4909 officerherring@yahoo.com DETAIL
Gary A. Patschke 618.889.1143 rescue_diver56@yahoo.com DETAIL
Timothy A. Sanders 618.218.3266 tsands@hotmail.com DETAIL
Nicholas J. Scro 618 218 3594 nickscro@yahoo.com DETAIL
Thomas Warren 618-579-6517 scubajunkie05@yahoo.com DETAIL
Indiana
Les Hiatt DETAIL
John Huber huberdiveservices@yahoo.com DETAIL
Tom Leaird info@pdic-intl.com DETAIL
Carol Reed DETAIL
Richard Schwalm libertytool@sbcglobal.net DETAIL
Kansas
Doyle Capra 970-846-2674 doycap@me.com DETAIL
Kentucky
Carl Swanigan 419 307 8859 DETAIL
Louisiana
David Baylis 225 665.3483 info@liquidplanetdivers.com DETAIL
Timothy Chauvin 225-572-0239 DETAIL
Vincent Douglas DETAIL
Drew Herbert DETAIL
Jeff Howard 225 603.9700 DETAIL
Paul Shoemaker 225.675.3863 DETAIL
Maine
Richard W. Cole 207 468 2511 DETAIL
Dr. J. Gerald James marinetechnician@gmail.com DETAIL
Brian Mackie 207 929 6956 DETAIL
Timothy D. Robinson 206 676 2659 DETAIL
Maryland
Suzanne D. Acevedo DETAIL
Vincent Curl 240 508 8510 vcurl@pgcps.org DETAIL
Stephen Deem 410.285.6454 DETAIL
Charles Kafer 410.668.6866 chark1@yahoo.com DETAIL
Chris A. Maio 443.286.2499 maio.chris@gmail.com DETAIL
Kenneth Parrish 410 252 5463 kenp@netconinc.com DETAIL
John J. Petrush, Jr. 410 285 3193 DETAIL
Claudine Samanic 703 217 3188 csananic@ comcast.net DETAIL
George Stover 410.663.3930 DETAIL
Massachusetts
Cate Crompton 978 375 2301 cate_crompton@harvard.edu DETAIL
Rick Hassett 617 959 6572 rah1616@hotmail.com DETAIL
Michigan
Dr. J. Gerald James 517 663 1077 rev.dr.james@juno.com DETAIL
Frederick Monroe 2317773051 DETAIL
Minnesota
Steven E. Holcombe 217.413.7270 holcombes1@am3inc.net DETAIL
Mississippi
Louis Santucci 662 686 9622 lsantuci@deltastate.edu DETAIL
Missouri
Rick Bryant 573-552-1919 rick@bryantauction.com DETAIL
George Guy 314 486 1411 DETAIL
Michael R. Hutcheson 573 649 5310 DETAIL
Nevada
Clark Ross American WaterSports Association 702 897 5337 kayakdiving@aol.com DETAIL
Jerry Cowley scuba4u@hotmail.com DETAIL
New Hampshire
Catherine Crompton 978 375 2301 cacrompton@gmail.com DETAIL
Michael Kraskouskas michael.kraskouskas@crotchedmountain.org DETAIL
Theodore J. Kryak 207 752 2775 tkry@metrocast.net DETAIL
Heather Taylor 603 926 7420 DETAIL
New Jersey
Kristian Centrone 856.465.1332 DETAIL
Clayton Dewyea 732 928 1776 DETAIL
Robert Drudy 732 521 1405 DETAIL
Eric Jimenez 732 293 3207 ejscuba54@hotmail.com DETAIL
Robert Kaplow 516 241 5140 scubabob10@comcast.net DETAIL
Marilyn Organ DETAIL
Stewart W. Snyder,III 732 928 0461 DETAIL
Gary P. Szabo 609.581.3850 wrkdvr3812@aol.com DETAIL
New Mexico
Loye Hilton 505 860 2274 hilton30@msn.com DETAIL
New York
Justin Bates 646.319.8252 DETAIL
Thomas S. Coveny 585 356 4338 DETAIL
Stephen Dunner 315.589.8526 subiglocal.net .com DETAIL
John Fine 914 725 0655 DETAIL
Charles E. Holomshek 631.331.6313 pinniped@optonline.com DETAIL
Robert Kaplow 516 241 5140 scubabob10@comcast.net DETAIL
Fred A. Ketterman 631 588 3543 fred@islipavoioics.com DETAIL
Michael Ling 716 648 5316 mnd100299@aol.com DETAIL
Kirk Mc Graw 845 887 5347 KDMCB@aol.com DETAIL
Hyung Oh koreansupport7@gmail.com DETAIL
Stephen Pokrinchak 607 687 5101 allaboutscuba.com DETAIL
James Shutts 315.387.3231 jimshutts@yahoo.com DETAIL
Richard Waite 315 894 4058 chaplainbuck@hotmail.com DETAIL
Glenn Williams 631 473 9255 DETAIL
North Carolina
Phil Bullard 704 782 1306 pbullard@iocnet.net DETAIL
Daniel Carpenter 518-293-8111 cdsdiver@charter.net DETAIL
Charles Frye, Jr. 910 997 3296 DETAIL
Paul Howe phowe95455@aol.com DETAIL
Chris J. Moroch 704.634.4959 chrismoroch@yahoo.com DETAIL
Bryan Stafford 828-244-0465 lakehickoryscuba@gmail.com DETAIL
Timothy Stafford 828-244-1050 lakehickoryscuba@gmail.com DETAIL
Ohio
Randy R. Gray 740 698 3400 rgray1958@hotmail.com DETAIL
Richard A. Allen 740.420.8334 DETAIL
Bryan Belden 937 855 1458 DETAIL
Tenbears D. Bolk 330. 898. 8001 mountaintax@aol.com DETAIL
Patricia L. Campbell 330.977.0160 DETAIL
Ryan Clemmons 340 289 3238 DETAIL
Steven Daniel 573 702 4767 scubasdaniel@yahoo.com DETAIL
Dean Dixon 740 357 4669 dixondean@yahoo.com DETAIL
John E. Gagnon 614 645 4805 DETAIL
Todd Garland 330 898.8176 rattlesnakestore@aol.com DETAIL
Paul O. Grammer 419 447 9728 sundivers@woh.rr.com DETAIL
Danny Hall 740 467 3252 DETAIL
Nick Kinney nkinney.16@gmail.com DETAIL
Todd Kirk DETAIL
Vicki Korner 740 593 5985 DETAIL
Robert Mc Collister 419 332 2413 DETAIL
Randy L. Penn 937.403.6762 fire-diver-988yahoo.com DETAIL
James Reinhart 740.983.0054, 740. 412.3907 jreinhart@rsccommunications1.com DETAIL
Rob Sturgell 740 412 1215 rsturgellersccommunications1.com DETAIL
Jon Tobin 740 592 4630 info@pedaler.com DETAIL
John C. Whittington 740 746 9355 diverdoc54@yahoo.com DETAIL
Mark S. Williams 740 746 9997 DETAIL
Marvin L. Wilson 740 474 4768 DETAIL
Gary Thomas Zirkles 937 981 3517 gtz@myfrontier.mail.com DETAIL
Oklahoma
Craig Powers 918 916 6289 powersc35@hotmail.com DETAIL
Oregon
Scott Lee Benthin 503 632 8416 scott@wedive4u.com DETAIL
Ron Brockelman 503 652 8777 DETAIL
David C. Gonyea 503 310 9875 DETAIL
Tony Metson 503 407 3354 kc7piu@hotmail.com DETAIL
Brian Neely 541 957 1234 brian@oregondiver.com DETAIL
Nick R. Schoeps 801-747-9077 DETAIL
Pennsylvania
Phillip Bergren 570.323.6102 phil@kenbergreninc.com DETAIL
Robert J Brown III 724-344-4801 rjbrowndiver@msn.com DETAIL
Kenneth A. Caldwell 610 272 3114 planet.ocean@comcast.net DETAIL
Anthony L. Di Saia 724 552 6911 reikill951@yahoo.com DETAIL
Joseph Federico 215.253.5689 j_a_federco@yahoo.com DETAIL
Joseph Finnin 610 539 1307 DETAIL
Jennifer Hellman DETAIL
Carter Hoffman 570 385 2210 DETAIL
Oren H. Kauffman, III ohkiii@pa.net DETAIL
Robert Kirkland 609 929 1898 DETAIL
Trace Malinowski 570 848 3279 info@techexpeditions.com DETAIL
Robert Marks 215 500 3000 DETAIL
David H. Searles 570.840.9696 DETAIL
Puerto Rico
Gerardo A. Cabrera 787 782 5264 DETAIL
David L. Evans 787 741-2390 dgephoto@aol.com DETAIL
Carlos Felix 787 268 2329 DETAIL
Luis Guzman 787 608 3781 DETAIL
Eric Jimenez 787.771.4028 Ejscuba54@yahoo.com DETAIL
Dennis Lessle 787 741 3224 nlesslie@hotmail.com DETAIL
Wilfredo R. Lopez 787 798 3820 colitaw@prtc.net DETAIL
Jesus A. Rivera 787 891 6967 DETAIL
Nilsa Rivera 787 817 3716 DETAIL
Dr. Jose A. Yepez 787 .635.6056 jyepez@majoadives.com DETAIL
Rhode Island
Shawn T. Kilbride 401. 952.3187 kilbride.shawn@gmail.com DETAIL
Francine Kilbride 401 952 2572 francinekilbride@hotmail.com DETAIL
South Carolina
Julian H. Blair, Jr. 803.468.1392 jhblairjr@sc.rr.com DETAIL
Alec D. Blalock 803 428 3884 ab@deepsouthrivewrs.com DETAIL
Andrew Capps 843 409 1241 sc.psdi@yahoo.com DETAIL
Rejean Dion DETAIL
Diana B. Freeman 843.906.1636 thnbluln@sc.rr.com DETAIL
Dirk Fromman 843 426 2605 dirkf@ftc-i.net DETAIL
Gentry M. Hawk, II 864.885.9531 DETAIL
Christopher Stepp 843 423 0754 steppchris@gmail.com DETAIL
South Dakota
John Rittenour, Jr. 605 716 5996 snowjohn@bright.net DETAIL
Kevin Vaughn 605 228 2093 DETAIL
Tennessee
Ronald Caldwell 423 869 8957 ron.caldwell@lmunet.edu DETAIL
Dr. R.A. Carter 865. 521.7049 racarter@hotmail.com DETAIL
Alan Carter 865 521 7049 DETAIL
Texas
Carl Balzen DETAIL
Patrick Carrillo DETAIL
Tom A. Clutts 281 507 7253 tclutts@lwscuba.com DETAIL
John Davis 281 761 5047 jdscuba1@yahoo.com DETAIL
Peggy D. Harrison 512 267 4130 DETAIL
Chad W. Leon 512 658 7429 chadleon@hotmail.com DETAIL
James Mallinger 512 260 5092 DETAIL
Philip Matticks 713.826.5705 mantarayinfo@mantaraydivers.com DETAIL
Gael Murdoch 512 249 5003 gael.marie@verizon.net DETAIL
Tommy Nowotny 512 288 0155 DETAIL
Kim Sanders 972 317 8808 sandsailing@cs.com DETAIL
James Shew DETAIL
Phillip Sletten 512 694 9103 turkbalam@aol.com DETAIL
Jeff Strickland 512 799 1594 DETAIL
Mark Tucker 512 303 9443 slipstrn@austin.rr.com DETAIL
Dalyn Walters 512 680 2091 DETAIL
David J. Ward 817 491 4641 DETAIL
Utah
Phillip M. Adams 801 359 5939 DETAIL
Roger Anderson 435.979.7133 andes.scuba@gmail.com DETAIL
Lawrence B. Benson 801 671 9360 DETAIL
Terry Bettridge 801 556 5480 diver7584@comcast.net DETAIL
T. Lee Burnham 801 278 3483 lee@leeburnham.com DETAIL
Jerry Cowley 801 856 1158 scuba4u@hotmail.com DETAIL
Dana C. Edelman 435 755 3257 DETAIL
Christian E. Johnson 801 949 8354 DETAIL
Robert Kofford 435 882 8961 rkofford@trilobyte.net DETAIL
Joseph Lee 801-633-5145 josephlee44@gmail.com DETAIL
Dee Mac Kay 435 734 9100 mackay@brigham.net DETAIL
Lynn Marchant 801 364 7309 lynn@mermaidscuba.com DETAIL
Kerry Nielsen 435 283 5282 pickle112@hotmail.com DETAIL
Joe Patterson 435 637 7574 joropa3@emmertelcom.net DETAIL
Jacob Pierce 208-921-3427 DETAIL
Preston Pritchard 435 283 8442 preston@grumpy.com DETAIL
David M. Quinn 801 453 0444 DETAIL
Joshua Staneli 801 544 7745 DETAIL
McCall Stephens 801.949.6778 DETAIL
Milton Walters 801.910.0806 DETAIL
Chad Wardle 801.4408518 chadwardle@hotmail.com DETAIL
Stacey S. Wilden 435 528 5393 DETAIL
Virginia
albert n. nunn 804.435.3704 spikenuun@aol.com DETAIL
Nick Wathen 703 652 9394 DETAIL
Washington
Brian Easter 954 663 7744 easter@0099@yahoo.com DETAIL
Joseph Novak 360 260 9656 jovak@aol.com DETAIL

 

 
Home | PDIC Blog | Who We Are | Training | Instructors | Facilities | Products | Lost Card | FAQ's | News & Events | Contact Us